Hello from Newbie

Discussion in 'Welcome to Campground Reviews' started by A Adams, May 2, 2018.

1. A Adams

A Adams
    Expand Collapse

Hi, I am a newbie to the rv travel word, but am giving series thought to selling our home and becoming a full time Rver. As a test, to see if my wife and I would like the situation, I am considering renting a 30-35 foot class A and travel up to Newport RI area as our anniversary is coming up in Sept and we usually travel up that way yearly for our anniversary. I have looked at several reviews in this forum and see some that look like they would fill the bill, however, it would be nice if you could communicate with the travelers leaving the review to ask other questions. Is there a way to email travelers who have left reviews. Is there another web site that I could tie into as a newbie to communicate with others who have a lot of experience or possible other full timers?

2. BankShot

BankShot
    Expand Collapse