Ontario Camping/fishing

Discussion in 'Destinations and RV Parks' started by Rag, Apr 3, 2007.

1. Rag

Rag
    Expand Collapse

I'm new to rv'g and would like to sample some of the great lake fishing I have always heard about in Canada. I plan to cross over at 1000 Islands and head a little north from their. Anybody familular with good rv parks and lakes for fishing???

2. wpr

wpr
    Expand Collapse

Hi Rag,